Ello from Kentucky

ThatSc3neGuy

Jul 24, 2015
Hey, the name's Shawn. I usually go by two names online; xBr4v3x & ThatSc3neGuy
(xBr4v3x is mostly for gaming while ThatSc3neGuy is more for social)

Anyways, born & raised here in Ky.
My music taste is kinda broad from classic rock to 'screamo' & 'hardcore' Almost NO country or jazz, very little rap & pop, some classical(mainly closer to FF style)

Favorite food has to be anything BBQ & tacos(kinda why I work at a Taco Bell)

So yeah, I'm not too good at intruding myself like I use to be, I'll be around some though.

Into gaming, music, computer building, some coding, and just having fun.

Any questions, feel free to ask :3

Superman

Owner, Head Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Apr 2, 2015
Canada, Ontario
djs3rl.com
Hey, the name's Shawn. I usually go by two names online; xBr4v3x & ThatSc3neGuy
(xBr4v3x is mostly for gaming while ThatSc3neGuy is more for social)

Anyways, born & raised here in Ky.
My music taste is kinda broad from classic rock to 'screamo' & 'hardcore' Almost NO country or jazz, very little rap & pop, some classical(mainly closer to FF style)

Favorite food has to be anything BBQ & tacos(kinda why I work at a Taco Bell)

So yeah, I'm not too good at intruding myself like I use to be, I'll be around some though.

Into gaming, music, computer building, some coding, and just having fun.

Any questions, feel free to ask :3
Nice to meet you ThatSc3neGuy <-- Gotta say nice name :p

I could never work in a food place myself, i would eat everything. XP
My job is this site :)

Well it is very nice to meet you and welcome to our community :h:

Hope to see you around!

ThatSc3neGuy

Jul 24, 2015
Nice to meet you ThatSc3neGuy <-- Gotta say nice name :p

I could never work in a food place myself, i would eat everything. XP
My job is this site :)

Well it is very nice to meet you and welcome to our community :h:

Hope to see you around!