Hello ^______^ <3

KawaiiKiki

Moderator, Little Kandi Raver
Aug 7, 2015
soundcloud.com
My name is Nicole, a raver/ promoter from the east coast! Just joined yesterday when someone from ECKK (East Coast Kandi Kids) was like "did you sign up, add me!" Didn't know there was a sign up thing so yea, here I am. I also am learning lighting/sound at events in addition to being there for setup/breakdown. I guess some things about myself are that I love hardcore and gabber, trance, some house, electro swing, jumpstyle, dnb, techno of all kinds, and hardstyle. Happy Hardcore is a huge part of me but hardstyle is super close second. S3RL fan since I first started raving in 07, heard Neon Genesis live and it was a mix between a mind trip and being totally in love with the music. Super shy unless I am dancing, I love to dance but I'm totally mediocre. Aside from being this weird rave kid, I am a graphic designer currently studying to become a part of a big company I am passionate in like HTID or Q-Dance (I hope!). I really love Egyptian, Roman, Greek, and European artwork. Poetry is really awesome. I like anime and comic books, mostly a RPG type of gamer, haven't found a MMO that I ever wanted to try yet.

I'm going to HTID USA, is anyone else going? :p

Last edited:
Reactions: Razor Sharp

_darkdrium_

Aug 8, 2015
Hi friend, nice to meet you. I just signed up yesterday as well. I'm gonna try to go, if funds allow it :p If it ends up happening you could show me the ways, I've never been to a hard show before, only bassrush shows and big festivals. Have you ever been to any of those?

Superman

Owner, Head Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Apr 2, 2015
Canada, Ontario
djs3rl.com