heyyyyy

welp... my name is Mickey Sévigny, im french canadian but I prefer to talk english for some reason.
Im 16 im a student who likes to shitpost on twitter, I want to study in computer programing and stuff like that.

My favorite video games are Jet Set Radio Future, Okami and Splatoon.
I also enjoy anime personal favorite are Nichijou and Date a Live !
I looove vocaloids and touhou project too ^-^

Things I hate: normality, pop music, fnaf, vine videos, minions and... idk

Thats me in a nutshell

Superman

Owner, Head Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Apr 2, 2015
Canada, Ontario
djs3rl.com
welp... my name is Mickey Sévigny, im french canadian but I prefer to talk english for some reason.
Im 16 im a student who likes to shitpost on twitter, I want to study in computer programing and stuff like that.

Thats me in a nutshell
Great to meet you Mickey_Loliconv :h:

Glad you could join us here :p Always glad to welcome a fellow Canadian to the site :)

I attempted to study Computer Programming in school, didn't really work out..... I learned more by myself then i did at school XD
I prefer the web site programming languages, it's a lot easier to get your stuff out there. Since people really don't like downloading programs now a days.... But not a lot of people mind using a website :p

So yeah welcome to the site, hope you enjoy your stay!

Reactions: Mickey_Lolicon

Superman

Owner, Head Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Apr 2, 2015
Canada, Ontario
djs3rl.com
If you have a choice, pick C. Can't go wrong with C. And maybe JavaScript
Well really each language has it's functions :p

Javascript - In browser games and application, not to secure since all code is run via the web client.
Php - Very Secure (As long as you know how to use it) great for auth. and things like that.
C - Great for making complex or simple programs, but again the application has to be downloaded / installed to be used.